Juan Carlos Carrasco H Tango Quartet 


Juan-Carlos Carrasco 'H' Quartet

figures onthe programs of the major

world theaters. He brings to the public this lovely interpretation of tango that only the professional and passionate he is can provide. He also presents an outstanding program with four dansers and a singer.

Carrasco H.  was the first to pay a tribute to the late master Astor Piazzolla by composing 'A Don Astor'

with the "Orchestre de Paris".

Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina, Juan-Carlos Carrasco lives in France

since 1980.

Pianist, composer, arranger and music professor, he holds his passion, tango, with the musicians of his quartet and couples of marvellous tango dancers, throughout the world.